Australia’s Next Top Model Contestants Announced


It’s been what feels like a long wait between seasons, but Australia’s Next Top Model (ANTM) will be back on our screens on September 20 with its tenth season.

It has been confirmed that model Jennifer Hawkins will return as host alongside judge and ANTM veteran Alex Perry who will be joined by Megan Gale. Expect guest judge appearances from Australian supermodels Elle Macpherson, Gemma Ward and Miranda Kerr as well as cameos from past season’s successful models. They’ve also hinted towards a massive grand finale where over forty past constants will be making a return.

Today, the lineup of thirteen young aspiring models were announced as the contestants for this season’s show who are all competing to win a 12-month contrast with Priscilla’s Model Management, an editorial spread in ELLE Australia, a $20,000 trip to New York during Fashion Week and a new Mazda car.

The thirteen finalists are: from NSW: Aleyna Fitzgerald (16) ,Linnea Stevens-Jones (16), Sabine Jamieson (17), Belinda Kosorok (18), Daisy Davies (19), Kassidy Ure (19) Jordan Simek (20), Vitoria Triboni (25) from VIC: Summer Kane (19), from QLD Kristy Baker (17) from SA: Jessie Andrewartha (21) from WA: Laura Taaffe (20) from TAS: Sofie Baric (17).

For their best chance at finishing on top, the models will be guided by returning mentor Cheyenne Tozzi who will be joined by male models the Stenmark twins Jordan and Zac.

Who’s gonna be on top?





Sign up for our newsletter to keep up to date with the latest fashion and lifestyle news, all the hottest events and social galleries and exclusive giveaways delivered straight to your inbox.